• The jury of the 2015 contest.


    We publish the jury members: Julia Kaptsevich - Press Secretary of the Belarusian Children's Fund; Vadim Savin - DJ of UNISTAR FM Radio ; Maria Kharak - the organizer of the charitable community, "Babes-refuseniks in Belarus"; Lukas Roels (Lokeren, Belgium). Professional photographer. He teaches at several schools and conducts its own workshops for children, youth and adults; Holger MC (Munich, Germany) - professional children's photographer; Konstantin Melnik - Photographer, curator of a number of photo exhibitions in Minsk, head of the jury.